Elvis Express Radio News
November 17,  2017   -   Weihnachts City  /  Elvis Express Radio
Elvis Express Radio brings news of Elvis releases and provides free online entertainment & news to fans around the world.  We DO NOT sell any Elvis products
The King lives, well at least in the hearts of his millions of fans, because Elvis Presley - The Wonder of you – Christmas edition comes a new album on the market, which
should sweeten the holiday season the countless German fans of Elvis Presley.

After the worldwide success of the Elvis album "THE WONDER OF YOU" (2016), the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra have now adopted the popular Christmas songs by Elvis Presley,
mid-50s among its permanent repertoire since the beginning of his career.

The two albums "THE WONDER OF YOU" and 'CHRISTMAS WITH ELVIS' now come together as a special German fan Edition in a brilliant duo box on the market - the perfect gift
for music lovers!

Christmas 2017 marks the 60th Anniversary since the release of Elvis' popular "Christmas album" which spent four weeks at the top of the U.S. Billboard charts in 1957, now has
many songs from that original album reperformed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra on "CHRISTMAS WITH ELVIS".

Elvis' incomparable versions of secular and Christian Christmas songs remain an indispensable part of Christmas Music for many music lovers all over the world during the holidays.

The new album of
Elvis Presley - The Wonder of you – Christmas edition comes out on 24 November 2017  just in time for the festive season. Of course we have at this point
as always the tracklist and the right cover of the album for you.

Disk: 1
1. A Big Hunk o‘ Love – Presley, Elvis / Burton, James
2. I’ve Got a Thing About You Baby
3. Suspicious Minds
4. Don’t
5. I Just Can’t Help Believin‘
6. Just Pretend
7. Love Letters
8. Amazing Grace
9. Starting Today
10. Kentucky Rain
11. Memories
12. Let It Be Me
13. Always on My Mind
14. The Wonder of You
15. Just Pretend – with Helene Fischer

Disk: 2
1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
2. White Christmas
3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
4. Merry Christmas Baby
5. Blue Christmas
6. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
7. Winter Wonderland
8. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
9. Silver Bells
10. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
11. O Come All Ye Faithful
12. The First Noel
13. Silent Night

Write into us here at EER and share your thoughts on this issue. Fill in our Online Request form or Email in your comments along with your song choice HERE