Elvis Express Radio News
September 21,  2017   -   email  /  Elvis Express Radio
Elvis Express Radio brings news of Elvis releases and provides free online entertainment & news to fans around the world.  We DO NOT sell any Elvis products
FTD has had a spell of releasing soundboard recordings from Elvis' live concerts from 1975 and 1976, however, with the recent release of "Las Vegas '74", the collectors label has
announced the release of ”LAKE TAHOE ’74” which will feature 2 Elvis concert performances taken from May 25th and May 26th 1974.

This new FTD will be a 2-CD album as part of the on going 5inch digipack releases. All tracks were recorded live at the High Sierra Room at the Sahara Tahoe Hotel, Stateline,


Disc 1
May 25, 1974  [Dinner show]
01. See See Rider
02. I Got A Woman / Amen
03. Love Me
04. Trying To Get To You
05. All Shook Up
06. Love Me Tender
07. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
08. Johnny B. Goode
09. Hound Dog
10. Fever
11. Polk Salad Annie
12. Why Me Lord
13. Suspicious Minds
14. Introductions
15. I Can’t Stop Loving You
16. Help Me
17. An American Trilogy
18. Let Me Be There
19. I’ll Remember You
20. Big Boss Man
21. Heartbreak Hotel
22. Can’t Help Falling In Love
23. Closing Vamp

Disc 2
May 26, 1974  [Dinner show]
01 See See Rider (incomplete - starts late)
02 I Got A Woman / Amen
03 Love Me
04 Trying To Get To You
05 All Shook Up
06 Love Me Tender
07 You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
08 Hound Dog
09 Fever
10 Polk Salad Annie
11 Why Me Lord
12 You Gave Me A Mountain
13 Suspicious Minds
14 Introductions
15 I Can’t Stop Loving You
16 Help Me Make It Through The Night
17 Bridge Over Troubled Water
18 Let Me Be There
19 Big Boss Man
20 Can’t Help Falling In Love
21 Closing Vamp

Write into us here at EER and share your thoughts on this issue. Fill in our Online Request form or Email in your comments along with your song choice HERE