Elvis Express Radio brings news of Elvis releases and provides free online entertainment & news to fans around the world.  We DO NOT sell any Elvis products
Elvis Express Radio News
April 20,  2017   -   Brian Quinn  /   Elvis Express Radio
Elvis Presley has gained yet another record sales award from the RIAA, The 'Heart And Soul' Album has now qualified for a Platinum Award after confirmation of having sold
1,103,400.00 copies in the USA alone.

There are two version, of the album, 'Heart and Soul', we have the initial release and then the DSD remastered version.
For some rather strange reason the DSD remastered version reverts track 01 'Love Me Tender' back to mono, it's only in stereo on the initial release.

Label: RCA Records ‎– BG2 6532, BMG Music ‎– BG2 6532
Format: CD, Compilation, Remastered
Country: US
First Released: 1995

01. Love Me Tender (stereo mix) *
02. Young And Beautiful
03. Love Me
04. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
05. Don't
06. As Long As I Have You
07. Loving You
08. Fame And Fortune
09. Girl Of My Best Friend, The
10. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
11. Can't Help Falling In Love
12. She's Not You
13. Anything That's Part Of You
14. Love Letters
15. It's Now Or Never
16. It Hurts Me
17. I Just Can't Help Believin'
18. Always On My Mind
19. Suspicious Minds
20. I've Lost You  (stereo mix) *
21. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
22. Bridge Over Troubled Water  (without dubbed applause) *

* Previously unreleased in stereo

** Previously unreleased without dubbed applause

Compilation produced by Paul Williams, Ernst Mikael Jorgensen and Roger Semon
Audio Restoration: Bill Lacey
Project Manager: Frankie Pezzella
Creative Director : Ria Lewerke
Art Direction and Design: Norman Moore/DesignArt Inc.