Elvis Express Radio News
September 08, 2016  -  Email  /  Elvis Express Radio
FTD has already issued the first 3 volumes in the original "Elvis' Gold Records" album series, starting with "Elvis' Golden Records Vol 2 - 50 Million Elvis Fans Can't Be
back in 2007.

The label then released
Volumes 1 and 3 last year, (2015). Now, following on from the success of the FTD version of 'Elvis' Golden Records Vol3' the upcoming release of
'Volume 4' has now been confirmed.

The original album featured 12 tracks chosen from 1960-1966. At this time, the final tracklisting is yet to be confirmed,

CD 1
The Original Album
01. Love Letters
02. Witchcraft,   
03. It Hurts Me,   
04. What'd I Say,   
05. Please Don't Drag That String Around,   
06. Indescribably Blue,   
07. (You're the) Devil In Disguise,   
08. Lonely Man,   
09. A Mess Of Blues,   
10. Ask Me,   
11. Ain't That Loving You Baby,  
12. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello.

Bonus Tracks
13. Return To Sender
14. Rock A Hula Baby
15. Bossa Nova Baby
16. Kissin' Cousins
17. Viva Las Vegas
18. Crying In The Chapel.

Release Date: TBC
Elvis Express Radio brings news of Elvis releases and provides free online entertainment & news to fans around the world.  We DO NOT sell any Elvis products