Elvis Express Radio brings news of Elvis releases and provides free online entertainment & news to fans around the world.  We DO NOT sell any Elvis products
April 09, 2016  -  Elvis Express Radio
Elvis Express Radio News
The up coming movie, 'ELVIS & NIXON' has it's own original Soundtrack album being released on Lakeshore Records and set for release on May 20th.
The 17 track album does not include any Elvis Presley recordings.

01. Hold On, I'm Coming (Sam & Dave)
02. Susie Q (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
03. There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me (Sister Rosetta Tharpe)
04. Hard To Handle (Otis Redding)
05. Spinning Wheel (Blood, Sweat & Tears)
06. Push And Pull (Rufus Thomas)
07. A Little History (Edward Shearmur)
08. Where's Elvis (Edward Shearmur)
09. Fake Elvis (Edward Shearmur)
10. Paramount (Edward Shearmur)
11. Bad News and a Solution (Edward Shearmur)
12. Nixon Says Yes (Edward Shearmur)
13. Jesse (Edward Shearmur)
14. Protocol Montage (Edward Shearmur)
15. Elvis In The Building (Edward Shearmur)
16. Sayonara (Edward Shearmur)
17. Goodnight Elvis (Edward Shearmur)

Product Details
Original Release Date: May 20, 2016
Label: Lakeshore Records
I'M LEAVIN'  Record Store Day 2016