Elvis Express Radio News
December 02, 2015  -   Rockwell Records / Elvis Express Radio
Elvis Express Radio brings news of Elvis releases and provides free online entertainment & news to fans around the world.  We DO NOT sell any Elvis products
Rockwell records have a new title out for all you vinyl collectors out there.

'I Want To Be Free ' is available on turquoise vinyl and is limited to just 250 copies worldwide and contains songs recorded in 1957.

Side 1:
01. I Need You So
02. Don't Leave Me Now (version 1)
03. Don’t
04. I Beg Of You
05. One Night Of Sin
06. True Love
07. Loving You
08. Jailhouse Rock
09. Young And Beautiful

Side 2:
01. I Want To Be Free
02. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
03. Don't Leave Me Now (version 2)
04. Treat Me Nice
05. Blue Christmas
06. White Christmas
07. Here Comes Santa Claus
08. Silent Night

NOTE: For those of you who are thinking, "I recognise that tracklisting?" You'd be right, after all, this album was first released back in 2009 with a different front cover and went
under the title 'True Love'. Which has been released as both picture disc and a coloured vinyl. You can find this new edition via Amazon UK