Elvis Express Radio News
October 03, 2015 - Amazon / EIN / Elvis Express Radio
Elvis Express Radio brings news of Elvis releases and provides free online entertainment & news to fans around the world.  We DO NOT sell any Elvis products
Listed on Amazon is a up coming 3 Cd box-set 'The Many Faces Of Elvis Presley'. It includes a variety of 42 recordings, that were either recorded by Elvis or songs performed by
Elvis associated artists (e.i. Scotty Moore, The Jordanaires, James Burton, The Sweet Inspirations and others).The song list even lists Lisa Marie Presley performing 'In The Ghetto',
other sites are calling this the duet between Elvis and Lisa, but that seems highly unlikely and we suspect the recording will be from a live performance or the like?

Product Description states:
Without a doubt, Elvis Presley is the KING OF ROCK'N'ROLL !! Presley is one of the most influential musicians of the 20th century and still an icon for millions of fans worldwide.
With estimated record sales of around 600 million units worldwide he is the best-selling solo artist in the history of recorded music. In The Many Faces Of Elvis we present amazing
recordings of some of his early friends and companions like Scotty Moore, The Million Dollar Quartet or James Burton, including features by the King himself. As well we present the
originals of some of Elvis' greatest hits from great artist like Carl Perkins, Ray Charles or Little Richard. With remastered sound, liner notes and a wonderful artwork, The Many
Faces Of Elvis is an essential album for your collection and for every fan of this great icon of the 20th century! Incl. tracks fromElvis, Scotty & Bill, The Million Dollar Quartet (feat
Elvis, Perkins, Jerry Lee & Johnny Cash), Ray Charles, Fats Domino, Lisa Marie Presley, Chuck Berry

Disc: 1
01. Elvis, Scotty & Bill - THERE’S GOOD ROCKIN’ TONIGHT  
02. Elvis, Scotty & Bill - BABY LET’S PLAY HOUSE  
03. Bill Black Combo - THE WHEEL  
04. Bill Black Combo - BEFORE DAWN  
05. Scotty Moore - HOUND DOG  
06. Scotty Moore - MY BABY LEFT ME  
07. All The King’s Men - SOULMATES (feat Jordanaires & Scotty Moore)  
08. The Jordanaires - LIKE A BIRD  
09. Kjell Jorung & DJ Fontana & Scotty Moore - BLUE MOON OF KENTUCKY  
10. Kjell Jorung & DJ Fontana & Scotty Moore - MYSTERY TRAIN  
11. The Million Dollar Quartet - JUST A LITTLE TALK WITH JESUS (feat Elvis, Perkins, Jerry Lee & Johnny Cash)  
12. The Million Dollar Quartet - I SHALL NOT BE MOVED (feat Elvis, Perkins, Jerry Lee & Johnny Cash)  
13. The Sweet Insiprations - BURNING LOVE  
14. James Burton - MOONSHINE  

Disc: 2
01. Carl Perkins - BLUE SUEDE SHOES  
02. Ray Charles - I GOT A WOMAN  
03. Little Junior’s lue Flames - MYSTERY TRAIN  
04. Little Richard - TUTTI FRUTTI  
05. The Marcels - BLUE MOON  
06. Little Richard - RIP IT UP  
07. Little Richard - LONG TALL SALLY  
08. Little Richard - READY TEDDY  
09. Tony Martin - IT’S NOW OR NEVER (There’s No Tomorrow)  
11. Fats Domino - BLUEBERRY HILL  
12. Big Mama Thornton - HOUND DOG  
13. Arthur Crudup - THAT’S ALRIGHT  
14. Bill Monroe - BLUE MOON OF KENTUCKY  

Disc: 3
01. Lisa Marie Presley - IN THE GHETTO  
02. Mark James - SUSPCIOUS MINDS  
03. Emilio De Gogorza - CAN’T HELP FALLING IN LOVE  
04. Righteous Brothers - YOU’VE LOST THAT LOVIN’ FEELIN’  
05. Jimmy Young - UNCHAINED MELODY  
06. Johnny Ace - PLEDGING MY LOVE  
07. Vaughn De Leath - ARE YOU LONESOME TONIGHT?  
09. Jerry Reed - GUITAR MAN  
10. Eddy Arnold - JUST CALL ME LONESOME  
11. Hank Snow - I’M MOVING ON  
12. Gwen McCrae - ALWAYS ON MY MIND  
13. Arthur Alexander - BURNING LOVE  
14. Chuck Jackson - ANY DAY NOW  

The cover has NOT been confirmed - Release date October 30, 2015.