Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 blue christmas.mp3
02 white christmas.mp3
03 here comes santa claus.mp3
04 silent night.mp3
05 oh little town of bethlehem.mp3
06 santa bring my baby back to me.mp3
07 santa claus is back in town.mp3
08 i'll be home for christmas.mp3
09 if every day was like christmas.mp3
10 it won't seem like christmas.mp3
11 if i get home on christmas day.mp3
12 holly leaves and christmas trees.mp3
13 merry christmas baby.mp3
14 silver bells.mp3
15 i'll be home on christmas day.mp3
16 on a snowy christmas night.mp3
17 winter wonderland.mp3
18 o come, all ye faithful.mp3
19 the first noel.mp3
20 the wonderful world of christmas.mp3

Bonus Alternates:
21 blue christmas (6pm 27-06-68).mp3
22 it won't seem like christmas (3).mp3
23 if i get home on christmas day (1).mp3
24 holly leaves and christmas trees (4).mp3
25 merry christmas baby (from this is elvis).mp3
26 silver bells (1).mp3
27 i'll be home on christmas day (remake take 2).mp3
28 on a snowy christmas night (undubbed).mp3
29 o come, all ye faithfull (2).mp3
30 elvis' christmas message.mp3