Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)
01. Stop, Look And Listen (Master With Studio Chat)
02. Mirage (Film Master)
03. Stay Away (Slow Stereo Version)
04. US Male (Alternate Take)
05. Too Much Monkey Business (Alternate Mix)
06. In The Ghetto (Partly Overdubbed Master)
07. Who Am I (Alternate Take)
08. Let's Be Friends (Undubbed)
09. Baby, What You Want Me To Do (Live)
10. There Goes My Everything (Single Version)
11. Make The World Go Away (Single Version)
12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Master Without Female Vocals)
13. I Will Be True (Alternate Take)
14. I've Got A Thing About You Baby (Remaster)
15. Early Morning Rain (Undubbed Stereo Master)
16. Help Me (Live 3 May 77)
17. Are You Lonesome Tonight (Live 1977)