Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Relax (Take 12 & 13 - Unedited Master).mp3
02 I’m A Roustabout.mp3
03 So Close Yet So Far (Take 5).mp3
04 Who Are You (Take 6).mp3
05 Five Sleepy Heads (Take 3).mp3
06 Suppose (Short Version - Take 7).mp3
07 Blue Suede Shoes (Remix For This Is Elvis).mp3
08 Jailhouse Rock (Spliced Version).mp3
09 Let’s Forget About The Stars (Undubbed Master).mp3
10 In The Ghetto (Mix).mp3
11 It’s Keep Right On A Hurtin’ (Mix).mp3
12 Who Am I (Mix).mp3
13 You’ll Think Of Me (Single Version).mp3
14 Let’s Be Friends (Undubbed Master).mp3
15 Don’t Cry Daddy (Live).mp3
16 I’ve Lost You (Live).mp3
17 Little Cabin Home On The Hill (Undubbed Master).mp3
18 Mary In The Morning (Undubbed Master).mp3
19 I’ll Never Know (Undubbed Master).mp3
20 Make The World Go Away (Take 3).mp3
21 Rags To Riches (Take 4).mp3
22 Fools Rush In (Undubbed Master).mp3
23 It’s Only Love (Undubbed Master).mp3
24 An American Trilogy (From This Is Elvis).mp3
25 Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall (Rough Cut Mix).mp3
26 For The Heart (Undubbed Master).mp3
27 Blueberry Hill (Live).mp3