Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Blueberry Hill (Take 8).mp3
02 King Of The Whole Wide World (Uncut Master Take 4).mp3
03 I’m Falling In Love Tonight (Take 6).mp3
04 So Close Yet So Far (Take 4).mp3
05 Easy Come Easy Go (Unedited Master Take 9).mp3
06 Suppose (Long Version Master Take 1).mp3
07 Let Yourself Go (Master Take 5).mp3
08 Edge Of Reality (Master Take 8).mp3
09 Little Less Conversation (Master Take 16).mp3
10 Almost In Love (Single Version).mp3
11 Gentle On My Mind (Different Mix).mp3
12 True Love Travels On A Gravel Road (Different Mix).mp3
13 Kentucky Rain (Different Mix).mp3
14 Cindy Cindy (Undubbed Master).mp3
15 The Fool (Undubbed Master).mp3
16 The Sound Of Your Cry (Extended Version).mp3
17 It’s Your Baby You Rock It (Undubbed Master).mp3
18 How The Web Was Woven (Undubbed Master).mp3
19 Don’t Cry Daddy (Rehearsal X Rated).mp3
20 Until It’s Time For You To Go (Undubbed Master).mp3
21 We Can Make The Morning (Undubbed Master).mp3
22 Burning Love (Rehearsal).mp3
23 You Dont Have To Say You Love Me (Live).mp3
24 America The Beautiful (Live Mixed Master).mp3
25 Return To Sender (Live).mp3
26 Unchained Melody (Live).mp3