Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Blueberry Hill (Takes 1,4).
02 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (Take 14).
03 King Of The Whole Wide World (Takes 7,8).
04 Mama (Original Extended Master).
05 She's A Machine (Undubbed Master).
06 If I Can Dream (Takes 1,4).
07 Don't Cry Daddy (Alternate Mix).
08 My Little Friend (Original Album Master).
09 After Loving You (Alternate Mix).
10 Without Love (Alternate Mix).
11 Change Of Habit (Undubbed Alternate Master).
12 Let Us Pray (Undubbed Alternate Master).
13 What'd I say (Original Edited Live Version).
14 That's All Right (Live Version).
15 Snowbird (Undubbed Master).
16 Blue Suede Shoes (Live Version).
17 I'm Leavin' (Unedited Undubbed Master).
18 He Is My Everything (Unedited Undubbed Master).
19 There Is No God  But God (Unedited Undubbed Master).
20 The First Time Ever Is Saw Your Face (Temple Riser Duet).
21 What Now My Love (Live, Original Mix).
22 I Got A Thing About You Baby (Remixed  For This Is Elvis).
23 Promised Land (Unedited Take 5).
24 Fever (Live Version 30 August 1974).
25 If You Love Me (Let Me Know) (Live 2 June 1975).
26 Portrait Of My Love (Informal Recording).