Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Return To Sender (Master Take Longer Fade-Out).mp3
02 A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You (Take 3).mp3
03 You Don't Know Me (Take 12 & 13).mp3
04 All I Needed Was The Rain (Vocal Overdub).mp3
05 Stay Away (Take 9).mp3
06 I'm Movin' On (Alternate Unfinished Master).mp3
07 Rubberneckin' (Alternate Mix).mp3
08 It Keeps Right On A Hurtin' (Undubbed Master).mp3
09 Only The Strong Survive (Alternate Mix).mp3
10 Twenty Days And Twenty Nights (Acetate Undubbed Master).mp3
11 Stranger In The Crowd (Undubbed Master).mp3
12 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (Undubbed Master).mp3
13 Life (Original Single Version).mp3
14 I Really Don't Want To Know (Alternate Mix).mp3
15 Padre (Unfinished Master).mp3
16 He Touched Me (Acetate Recording Undubbed Master).mp3
17 An Evening Prayer (Acetate Recording Undubbed Master).mp3
18 Burning Love (Undubbed Master).mp3
19 Always On My Mind (Overdubbed Version For This Is Elvis).mp3
20 Welcome To My World (Live Alternate Mix).mp3
21 Three Corn Patches (Undubbed Master).mp3
22 Raised On Rock (Undubbed Master).mp3
23 For Ol' Time Sake (Undubbed Master).mp3
24 Little Sister ( Live 13 Dec 1975 ES).mp3
25 She Thinks I Still Care (Undubbed Master).mp3
26 I'll Never Fall In Love Again (Undubbed Master).mp3
27 Rock My Soul-You Better Run (Recorded Live On Tour).mp3