Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

Side A
01 His Latest Flame [2.08].mp3
02 Moody Blue [2.49].mp3
03 That's All Right [1.56].mp3
04 Shake, Rattle And Roll [2.42].mp3
05 Heartbreak Hotel [2.02].mp3
06 Hound Dog [2.48].mp3
07 Hy Gardner Interview [1.58].mp3
08 My Baby Left Me [2.12].mp3
09 Merry Christmas Baby [2.50].mp3
10 Mean Woman Blues [2.32].mp3
11 Don't Be Cruel [3.30].mp3
12 Teddy Bear [1.46].mp3
13 Jailhouse Rock [2.25].mp3
14 Army Swearing In [0.28].mp3
15 G I Blues [2.36].mp3
16 Departure From Germany Press Conference [0.51].mp3

Side B
17 Home From Germany Press Conference [1.32].mp3
18 Too Much Monkey Business [2.09].mp3
19 Love Me Tender [2.42].mp3
20 I Got A Thing About You Baby [1.36].mp3
21 I Need Your Love Tonight [2.02].mp3
22 Blue Suede Shoes [2.32].mp3
23 Viva Las Vegas [2.12].mp3
24 Suspicious Minds [3.08].mp3
25 J C's Award To Elvis [0.19].mp3
26 Promised Land [1.56].mp3
27 Madison Square Garden Press Conference [1.16].mp3
28 Always On My Mind [3.02].mp3
29 Are You Lonesome Tonight [3.40].mp3
30 My Way [3.44].mp3
31 An American Trilogy [4.30].mp3
32 Memories [2.18].mp3