Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)
01. US Male
02. We'll Be Together
03. It's A Matter Of Time
04. Almost In Love
05. Let's Forget About The Stars
06. My Little Friend
07. If I'm A Fool (For Loving You)
08. I'll Take Love
09. Today, Tomorrow And Forever
10. Let's Be Friends
11. No More
12. Burning Love

Bonus Tracks:
13. I've Got A Thing About You Baby (Spliced Take)
14. Memories (Alternate Vocal Track)
15. They Remind Me Too Much Of You (Take 7)
16. You'll Think Of Me (Spliced Take)
17. Almost (Take 11)
18. You Asked Me To (Undubbed Alternate Mix)
19. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (Spliced Take)
20. I'm Leavin' (Spliced Take)