Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

Disc 1
101 Just Call Me Lonesome (Take 4).mp3
102 All I Needed Was The Rain.mp3
103 (That's What You Get) For Loving Me.mp3
104 Bitter They Are Harder They Fall (Take 1).mp3
105 The Fool (Take 1).mp3
106 There's A Honky Tonk Angel.mp3
107 Snowbird (Take 1).mp3
108 If I'm A Fool.mp3
109 Susan When She Tried (Alt Take).mp3
110 It's Your Baby, You Rock It (Take 3).mp3
111 Thinking About You.mp3
112 Funny How Time Slips Away.mp3
113 It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'.mp3
114 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right.mp3
115 Green, Green Grass Of Home (Take 3).mp3
116 Tomorrow Never Comes.mp3
117 I'm Movin On (Take 2).mp3
118 Help Me Make It Through The Night.mp3
119 Fairytale (Take 2).mp3
120 This Time-I Can't Stop Loving You.mp3

Disc 2
201 U.S. Male.mp3
202 Early Morning Rain.mp3
203 Girl Of Mine (Take 9).mp3
204 A Hundred Years From Now.mp3
205 Mr Songman.mp3
206 There Goes My Everything (Take 1).mp3
207 It Ain't No Big Thing (Take 2).mp3
208 Promised Land.mp3
209 Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming.mp3
210 Too Much Monkey Business.mp3
211 And I Love You So (Take 1).mp3
212 For The Heart (Take 5).mp3
213 Little Cabin On The Hill (Take 1).mp3
214 Goin' Home.mp3
215 I Was Born About Ten Thousand.mp3
216 You Asked Me To.mp3
217 If That Isn't Love (Take 7).mp3
218 Guitar Man-What'd I Say.mp3
219 Bringin' It Back (Take 1).mp3
220 Woman Without Love.mp3
221 Faded Love (Country Version).mp3