Back to A-Z
SUNSET RUNDOWN - March 31, 1972
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

These recordings are from the mock sessions for the
M.G.M movie, 'Elvis On Tour' on March 31, 1972

01 Proud Mary [31.03.72].mp3
02 Never Been To Spain [31.03.72].mp3
03 You Gave Me A Mountain (2 False Starts) [31.03.72].mp3
04 Until It's Time For You To Go [31.03.72].mp3
05 Polk Salad Annie [31.03.72].mp3
06 Love Me [31.03.72].mp3
07 All Shook Up [31.03.72].mp3
08 Heartbreak Hotel [31.03.72].mp3
09 Teddy Bear-Dont Be Cruel [31.03.72].mp3
10 Hound Dog [31.03.72].mp3
11 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face [31.03.72].mp3
12 A Big Hunk O' Love [31.03.72].mp3
13 A Big Hunk O' Love (Reprise) [31.03.72].mp3
14 C. C. Rider [31.03.72].mp3
15 For The Good Times [31.03.72].mp3
16 For The Good Times (2 false starts) [31.03.72].mp3
17 For The Good Times (reprise) [31.03.72].mp3
18 Funny How Time Slips Away [31.03.72].mp3
19 Burning Love [31.03.72].mp3