Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

20 track promotional disc for American radio stations to
promote the January 2006 release of the Elvis #1 Singles box

01 Heartbreak Hotel
02 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
03 Hound Dog
04 Love Me Tender
05 Too Much
06 All Shook Up
07 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
08 Jailhouse Rock
09 Don't
10 Hard Headed Woman
11 A Big Hunk O' Love
12 Stuck On You
13 It's Now or Never
14 Are You Lonesome Tonight
15 Surrender
16 Good Luck Charm
17 Return To Sender
18 In The Ghetto
19 Suspicious Minds
20 Burning Love