Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

18 track promotional disc for stations to promote
each weekly Elvis single release between Aug-Dec 2007.

01 Heartbreak Hotel
02 Suspicious Minds
03 Blue Suede Shoes
04 Hound Dog
05 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
06 (Let's Have A) Party
07 Don't
08 Hard Headed Woman
09 King Creole
10 A Big Hunk O' Love
11 Wear My Ring Around Our Neck
12 If I Can Dream
13 Viva Las Vegas
14 In The Ghetto
15 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
16 Always On My Mind
17 An American Trilogy
18 Burning Love