Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

All tracks are extended mixes of the original recordings

01 Susan When She Tried [Remix Alt 3]
02 She Thinks I Still Care
03 Its Different Now
04 There Goes My Everything
05 Only Beleive
06 Lets Be Friends
07 Stranger In The Crowd
08 I Got A Feelin In My Body
09 Shake a Hand
10 The Fool
11 Cindy Cindy
12 Lets Forget About the Stars
13 T-R-O-U-B-L-E
14 I Really Dont Want to Know
15 Got My Mojo Workin
16 All I Needed Was The Rain