Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

All tracks are extended mixes of the original recordings

01 Stranger In My Own Home Town
02 I Can Help
03 Wearin That Loved On Look.
04 If You Talk In Your Sleep
05 Patch It Up
06 Im Leavin
07 Seein Is Believing
08 Lovin Arms
09 Love Song of the Year
10 Snowbird
11 Just a Little Bit
12  Its Only Love
13 It Aint No Big Thing
14 Susan When She Tried [Remix Alt 1]
15 Fools Rush In [Remix Alt 1]