Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)
01. Ready Teddy (1983 remix from I Was The One)
02. Brown Eyed Handsome Man (unreleased new edit)
03. Don't (1983 remix from I Was The One)
04. Ain't That Loving You Baby (sp alt take, full version)
05. Frankfort Special (takes 7,8)
06. Tonight is All Right for Love (ext stereo version)
07. Bossa Nova Baby (1987 ext mix by Simon Harris)
08. Please Don't Stop Loving Me (Take 17)
09. Just Call Me Lonesome (take 6)
10. Stay Away Joe (Takes 5,6 & 8)
11. Blue Suede Shoes (This Is Elvis Edit)
12. Let's Forget About the Stars (original mix with piano overdub)
13. Swing Down Sweet Chariot (Brass overdubs)
14. Stranger in My Own Home Town (alternate mix)
15. Sound Of Your Cry (extended version)
16. Havana Gila (Rehearsal July 29, 1970 - unreleased new edit)
17. Something (Live February 23, 1971 closing show)
18. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (duet with Temple Riser)
19. I've Got A Thing About You Baby (This Is Elvis Edit)
20. Let Me Be The One (informal recording)
21. Mr. Songman (undubbed master)
22. Promised Land (harmony version This Is Elvis Edit)
23. You Gave Me A Mountain (Live, September 2, 1974)
24. Wooden Heart (Live December 13, 1975)
25. Solitaire (Undubbed Master)