Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Jailhouse Rock (June 29 - 1968, 8PM).mp3
02 Kentucky Rain [New Backing].mp3
03 Guitar Man-What'd I Say [New Backing].mp3
04 After Loving You [New Backing].mp3
05 Too Much Monkey Business [New Backing].mp3
06 Just Call Me Lonesome [New Backing].mp3
07 Lovin' Arms [New Backing].mp3
08 You Asked Me To [New Backing].mp3
09 Clean Up Your Own Backyard [New Backing].mp3
10 She Thinks I Still Care [New Backing].mp3
11 Faded Love [New Backing].mp3
12 I'm Movin' On [New Backing].mp3
13 It's Only Love [12inch Extended Mix].mp3
14 The Sound Of Your Cry [Extended Version].mp3
15 The Twelfth Of Never (Extended Version).mp3
16 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (Original Horn Mix).mp3
17 Mean Woman Blues [Dub Version].mp3
18 Baby, Let's Play House [New Backing].mp3
19 Rip It Up [New Backing].mp3
20 Paralyzed [New Backing].mp3
21 Bossa Nova Baby [12inch Extended Mix].mp3
22 The Elvis Medley.mp3
23 An American Trilogy (9 April 1972, Hampton).mp3