Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 In The Ghetto (1).Mp3
02 Any Day Now (Composite 4).Mp3
03 Suspicious Minds (Spliced 1,7).Mp3
04 You'll Think Of Me (6).Mp3
05 Don't Cry Daddy (Undubbed).Mp3
06 Rubberneckin' (Undubbed).Mp3
07 Kentucky Rain (7).Mp3
08 My Little Friend (Undubbed).Mp3
09 Wearin' That Loved On Look (14).Mp3
10 Only The Strong Survive (4).Mp3
11 I'll Hold You In My Heart (Shortened Version).Mp3
12 Long Black Limousine (Spliced 2,6).Mp3
13 It Keeps Right On A Hurtin' (Spliced 1,2).Mp3
14 I'm Movin' On (Alt Vocal).Mp3
15 Power Of My Love (1).Mp3
16 After Loving You (Composite 1).Mp3
17 True Love Travels On A Gravel Road (3).Mp3
18 Inherit The Wind (Draft Mix).Mp3
19 This Is The Story (2).Mp3
20 Stranger In My Own Home Town (Edited).Mp3
21 A Little Bit Of Green (1).Mp3
22 And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind (Spliced 5,6).Mp3
23 Do You Know Who I Am (2).Mp3
24 From A Jack To A King (Spliced 4,3).Mp3
25 If I'm A Fool (Spliced 2,3).Mp3