Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

This is the original soundtrack album to the 2009 DVD
documentary of the same name, presented by Hollywood
actress, Ashley Judd.

01. Love Me Tender
02. It's Now Or Never
03. Are You Lonesome Tonight
04. For The Good Times
05. Loving You
06. Can't Help Falling In Love (Live)
07. What Now My Love (Live)
08. I'll Remember You (Live)
09. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
10. Always On My Mind
11. The Wonder Of You (Live)
12. I Can't Stop Loving You (Live)
13. All That I Am
14. As Long As I Have You (Alternate Track N take 8 – From Acetate)