Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 I Got A Woman (Alternate Take).mp3
02 Heartbreak Hotel (Take 5).mp3
03 Heartbreak Hotel (Take 6).mp3
04 Money Honey (Master).mp3
05 I'm Counting On You (Take 13).mp3
06 I Was The One (Takes 1, 2, 3).mp3
07 Blue Suede Shoes (Master).mp3
08 My Baby Left Me (Master).mp3
09 One-Sided Love Affair (Master).mp3
10 So Glad You're Mine (Master).mp3
11 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You (Master).mp3
12 Tutti Frutti (Master).mp3
13 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Takes 1, 2, 3).mp3
14 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Take 6).mp3
15 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Takes 7, 8, 9).mp3
16 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Take 12).mp3
17 Shake, Rattle And Roll (Takes 1, 2, 3, 5).mp3
18 Shake, Rattle And Roll (Take 7).mp3
19 Shake, Rattle And Roll (Take 8).mp3
20 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Take 3).mp3
21 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Take 4).mp3
22 Send Me Some Lovin' (Home Recording).mp3
23 Elvis Presents New RCA Record Player.mp3
24 Perfect For Parties (Edited).mp3