Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 My Happiness.mp3
02 I'll Never Stand In Your Way.mp3
03 It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You.mp3
04 Fool, Fool, Fool.mp3
05 There's No Place Like Home (Edited).mp3
06 Don't Forbid Me.mp3
07 Danny.mp3
08 I'm Beginning To Forget You.mp3
09 I Can't Help It.mp3
10 Earth Angel.mp3
11 Black Star.mp3
12 Plantation Rock.mp3
13 The Lady Loves Me.mp3
14 You're The Boss.mp3
15 I'm A Roustabout.mp3
16 If I Loved You.mp3
17 Hide Thou Me (Edited).mp3
18 Oh How I Love Jesus.mp3
19 Show Me Thy Ways, O Lord.mp3
20 Tennessee Waltz.mp3
21 It's A Sin To Tell A Lie.mp3
22 Write To Me From Naples.mp3
23 My Heart Cries For You.mp3
24 Dark Moon.mp3
25 Domonic.mp3
26 The Prisoner's Song.mp3
27 The Wiffenpoof Song.mp3
28 Poor Man's Gold.mp3
29 A Hundred Years From Now (Spliced).mp3
30 Ghost Riders In The Sky.mp3
31 Alla En El Rancho Grande.mp3
32 Cottonfields.mp3
33 Froggy Went A Courtin'.mp3
34 Lady Madonna.mp3
35 I Shall Be Released.mp3
36 You Better Run.mp3
37 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus-Nearer My God To Thee.mp3
38 It's Different Now.mp3
39 The Twelfth Of Never.mp3