Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01. King Creole.mp3
02. As Long As I Have You.mp3
03. Hard Headed Women.mp3
04. Trouble.mp3
05. Dixieland Rock.mp3
06. Don't Ask Me Why.mp3
07. Lover Doll.mp3
08. Crawfish.mp3
09. Young Dreams.mp3
10. Steadfast, Loyal And True.mp3
11. New Orleans.mp3

Bonus Tracks
12. King Creole [take 18].mp3
13. As Long As I Have You [movie version take 4].mp3
14. Danny.mp3
15. Lover Doll [undubbed].mp3
16. Steadfast, Loyal And True [alt master].mp3
17. As Long As I Have You [movie version take 8].mp3
18. King Creole [take 3].mp3