Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Young And Beautiful (Take 3).mp3
02 Young And Beautiful (Take 9).mp3
03 Young And Beautiful (Take 10).mp3
04 Young And Beautiful (Take 12).mp3

05 Jailhouse Rock (Take 5).mp3
06 Jailhouse Rock (Take 6).mp3
07 Jailhouse Rock.mp3

08 I Want To Be Free (Take 10).mp3

09 Baby I Don't Care (Take 14).mp3

10 Don't Leave Me Now (Take 6).mp3
11 Don't Leave Me Now (Take 7).mp3
12 Don't Leave Me Now (Take 8).mp3
13 Don't Leave Me Now (Take 9).mp3
14 Don't Leave Me Now.mp3

15 Treat Me Nice.mp3
16 Treat Me Nice (Alternate).mp3

17 Young And Beautiful.mp3
18 Jailhouse Rock.mp3
19 I Want To Be Free.mp3
20 Baby I Don't Care.mp3
21 Don't Leave Me Now.mp3
22 Treat Me Nice.mp3

Bonus Tracks
23 Press Interview.mp3
24 Newsreel Interview.mp3
25 Pat Hernon Interview.mp3