Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Jailhouse Rock.mp3
02 Treat Me Nice.mp3
03 I Want To Be Free.mp3
04 Don't Leave Me Now.mp3
05 Young And Beautiful.mp3
06 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care.mp3
07 Jailhouse Rock (Movie Version).mp3
08 Treat Me Nice (Movie Version).mp3
09 I Want To Be Free (Movie Version).mp3
10 Young And Beautiful (Movie Version).mp3
11 Don't Leave Me Now (Alternate Master).mp3

Bonus Tracks
12 Love Me Tender.mp3
13 Poor Boy.mp3
14 Let Me.mp3
15 We're Gonna Move.mp3
16 Love Me Tender (End Title Version).mp3
17 Let Me (Solo).mp3
18 We're Gonna Move (Stereo Take 9).mp3
19 Poor Boy (Stereo).mp3
20 Love Me Tender (Stereo).mp3