Back to A-Z
I'M 10,000 YEARS OLD
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Snowbird.mp3
02 Tomorrow Never Comes.mp3
03 Little Cabin On The Hill.mp3
04 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (Edit).mp3
05 Funny How Time Slips Away.mp3
06 I Really Don't Want To Know.mp3
07 There Goes My Everything.mp3
08 It's Your Baby, You Rock It.mp3
09 The Fool.mp3
10 Faded Love (Unedited Master).mp3
11 I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (Long Version).mp3
12 I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago.mp3
13 Make The World Go Away.mp3
14 Snowbird (Take 1).mp3
15 Tomorrow Never Comes (Take 2).mp3
16 Little Cabin On The Hill (Take 1).mp3
17 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (Unedited Master).mp3
18 It's Your Baby, You Rock It (Take 3).mp3
19 The Fool (Take 1).mp3
20 Faded Love (Take 3).mp3
21 Funny How Time Slips Away (Live 25 Aug 69).mp3
22 There Goes My Everything (Live 12 Aug 70).mp3
23 Make The World Go Away (Live 13 Aug 70).mp3