Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

CD 1
101 I Believe.mp3
102 (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me).mp3
103 Take My Hand, Precious Lord.mp3
104 It Is No Secret (What God Can Do).mp3
105 Milky White Way.mp3
106 His Hand In Mine.mp3
107 I Believe In The Man In The Sky.mp3
108 He Knows Just What I Need.mp3
109 Mansion Over The Hilltop.mp3
110 In My Father's House.mp3
111 Joshua Fit The Battle.mp3
112 Swing Down, Sweet Chariot.mp3
113 I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs.mp3
114 If We Never Meet Again.mp3
115 Known Only To Him.mp3
116 Crying In The Chapel.mp3
117 Working On The Building.mp3

CD 2
201 Run On.mp3
202 How Great Thou Art.mp3
203 Stand By Me.mp3
204 Where No One Stands Alone.mp3
205 So High.mp3
206 Farther Along.mp3
207 By And By.mp3
208 In The Garden.mp3
209 Somebody Bigger Than You And I.mp3
210 Without Him.mp3
211 If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side.mp3
212 Where Could I Go But To The Lord.mp3
213 You'll Never Walk Alone.mp3
214 We Call On Him.mp3
215 Who Am I.mp3

CD 3
301 I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago.mp3
302 Life.mp3
303 Only Believe.mp3
304 Amazing Grace.mp3
305 Lead Me, Guide Me.mp3
306 He Touched Me.mp3
307 I've Got Confidence.mp3
308 An Evening Prayer.mp3
309 Seeing Is Believing.mp3
310 A Thing Called Love.mp3
311 Put Your Hand In The Hand.mp3
312 Reach Out To Jesus.mp3
313 He Is My Everything.mp3
314 There Is No God But God.mp3
315 Bosom Of Abraham.mp3
316 I, John.mp3
317 I Got A Feelin' In My Body.mp3
318 Help Me.mp3
319 If That Isn't Love.mp3

CD 4
401 Down By The Riverside- When The Saints Go... (From Frankie And Johnny).mp3
402 Sing You Children (From Easy Come, Easy Go).mp3
403 Swing Down, Sweet Chariot (Alternate Mix - From The Trouble With Girls).mp3
404 Let Us Pray (From Change Of Habit).mp3
405 Gospel Medley (From The '68 Comeback Special).mp3
406 If I Can Dream (From The '68 Comeback Special).mp3
407 Why Me Lord (Live).mp3
408 How Great Thou Art (Live).mp3
409 Help Me (Live).mp3
410 I, John (From Elvis On Tour).mp3
411 Bosom Of Abraham (From Elvis On Tour).mp3
412 You Better Run (From Elvis On Tour).mp3
413 Lead Me, Guide Me (From Elvis On Tour).mp3
414 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus-Nearer My God To Thee (From Elvis On Tour).mp3
415 Oh, How I Love Jesus (Home Recording).mp3
416 Show Me Thy Ways, O Lord (Home Recording).mp3
417 Hide Thou Me (Home Recording).mp3