Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Blue Suede Shoes.
02 Heartbreak Hotel.
03 Jailhouse Rock.
04 Are You Lonesome Tonight.
05 One Night.
06 I've Lost You.
07 I Just Can't Help Believin'.
08 In The Ghetto.
09 Don't Cry Daddy.
10 Kentucky Rain.
11 The Wonder Of You.
12 Polk Salad Annie.
13 Suspicious Minds.
14 All Shook Up.
15 Hound Dog.
16 You Don't Have To Say You  Love Me.
17 Until It's Time For You To Go.
18 Burning Love.
19 An America Trilogy.
20 A Big Hunk O' Love.
21 Can't Help Falling In Love.