Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

A live performances from May 6th 1973 Midnight
Show in Lake Tahoe - Audience Recording

01 Also Sprach Zarathustra.mp3
02 See See Rider.mp3
03 I Got A Woman-Amen.mp3
04 Love Me Tender.mp3
05 Steamroller Blues.mp3
06 Surrender [expert]-You Dont Have To Say You Love Me.mp3
07 You Gave Me Mountain.mp3
08 Love Me.mp3
09 Blue Suede Shoes.mp3
10 Heartbreak Hotel.mp3
11 Long Tall Sally-Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On.mp3
12 Hound Dog.mp3
13 I'm Leavin'.mp3
14 Fever.mp3
15 What Now My Love.mp3
16 Suspicious Minds.mp3
17 Band Introductions.mp3
18 I'll Remember You.mp3
19 I Can't Stop Loving You.mp3
20 Bridge Over Troubled Water.mp3
21 A Big Hunk O' Love .mp3
22 Its Over.mp3
23 Cant Help Falling In Love.mp3
24 Closing Vamp.mp3