Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Bitter They Are Harder They Fall.mp3
02 She Thinks I Still Care.mp3
03 The Last Farewell.mp3
04 Solitaire.mp3
05 Moody Blue.mp3
06 I'll Never Fall In Love Again.mp3
07 For The Heart.mp3
08 Hurt.mp3
09 Danny Boy.mp3
10 Never Again.mp3
11 Love Comin Down.mp3
12 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain.mp3
13 It's Easy For You.mp3
14 Way Down.mp3
15 Pledging My Love.mp3
16 He'll Have To Go.mp3
17 Danny Boy (Take 9).mp3
18 Hurt (Take 2).mp3
19 For The Heart (Take 1).mp3
20 Pledging My Love (Take 3).mp3
21 Way Down (Take 2).mp3