Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

Various live performances from January & February 1970
Remastered by DJ Ethan

01 CC Rider
02 I Got A Woman
03 Long Tall Sally-Hound Dog
04 Love Me Tender
05 Don't Cry Daddy
06 Polk Salad Annie
07 Proud Mary
08 The Wonder Of You
09 All Shook Up
10 Heartbreak Hotel
11 It's Now Or Never
12 In The Ghetto
13 Kentucky Rain
14 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
15 One Night
16 Suspicious Minds
17 Sweet Caroline
18 Walk A Mile In My Shoes
19 True Love Travels In A Gravel Road
20 Can't Help Falling In Love

21 CC Rider (Rehearsal)
22 In The Ghetto
23 Let It Be Me (Remixed)
24 Sweet Caroline (Remixed)