Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

Various live performances from Tour 4, April 1972
Remastered by DJ Ethan

01 Intro-CC Rider
02 I Got A Woman-Amen
03 Love Me
04 Until It's Time For You To Go
05 Proud Mary
06 Polk Salad Annie
07 You Gave Me A Mountain
08 Never Been To Spain
09 A Big Hunk O' Love
10 All Shook Up
11 Teddy Bear-Don't Be Cruel
12 Sweet Sweet Spirit
13 How Great Thou Art
14 It's Over
15 Hound Dog
16 Heartbreak Hotel
17 Love Me Tender
18 I Can't Stop Loving You
19 Suspicious Minds
20 Bridge Over Troubled Water
21 Are You Lonesome Tonight
22 An American Trilogy
23 Funny How Time Slips Away
24 Burning Love
25 Release Me
26 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
27 For The Good Times
28 Can't Help Falling In Love