Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

July 16th 1970, MGM Studios, Culver City, CA during
filming for 'Elvis: That's The Way It Is'

01 Stagger Lee.mp3
02 Got My Mojo Working.mp3
03 I've Lost You.mp3
04 Stranger In The Crowd.mp3
05 The Next Step Is Love.mp3
06 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me.mp3
07 Sweet Caroline.mp3
08 Yesterday.mp3
09 Hey Jude.mp3
10 I Can't Stop Loving You.mp3
11 It's Your Baby, You Rock It.mp3
12 Crying Time.mp3
13 Ghost Riders In The Sky.mp3
14 Runaway.mp3
15 It's Now Or Never.mp3
16 Peter Gunn Theme.mp3
17 Love Me.mp3
18 One Night.mp3
19 Alla' En El Rancho Grande.mp3
20 That's All Right.mp3
21 Twenty Days And Twenty Nights.mp3
22 Patch It Up.mp3
23 Cotton Fields.mp3
24 Sylvia.mp3
25 Stranger In The Crowd.mp3
26 How The Web Was Woven.mp3
27 I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen.mp3