Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

Elvis' concert in Charlotte, North Carolina on February 20,
1977 with additional bonus songs from the same tour.

Note: The Elvis News website list this as “the worst official
Elvis release ever”

01 Love Me
02 Fairytale
03 You Gave Me A Mountain
04 Jailhouse Rock
05 O Sole Mio-It's Now Or Never
06 Little Sister
07 Teddy Bear-Don't Be Cruel
08 My Way
09 Moody Blue (Intro Only)
10 How Great Thou Art
11 Hurt
12 Hound Dog
13 Unchained Melody
14 Can't Help Falling In Love
15 Moody Blue
16 Blueberry Hill
17 Love Letters
18 Where No One Stands Alone
19 Release Me
20 Trying To Get To You
21 Reconsider Baby
22 Why Me Lord