Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

This is a soundboard recording recorded in the “High Sierra
Theatre” at the Sahara Tahoe Hotel, Nevada at 3AM on May
13, 1973. The bonus songs are from the midnight show the
same night.

01 Also Sprach Zarathustra
02 See See Rider
03 I Got A Woman/Amen
04 Help Me Make It Through The Night
05 Steamroller Blues
06 You Gave Me A Mountain
07 Love Me
08 Blue Suede Shoes
09 Long Tall Sally/Whole Lotta Shakin'
10 My Way
11 Hound Dog
12 What Now My Love
13 Suspicious Minds
14 Introductions
15 I'll Remember You
16 I Can't Stop Loving You
17 Bridge Over Troubled Water
18 Funny How Time Slips Away
19 It's Over
20 Release Me
21 Faded Love
22 Can't Help Falling In Love
23 I'm Leavin'
24 A Big Hunk O' Love