Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)
The Original Album
01 Girls! Girls! Girls!.mp3
02 I Don't Want To Be Tied.mp3
03 Where Do You Come From.mp3
04 I Don't Want To.mp3
05 We'll Be Together.mp3
06 A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You.mp3
07 Earth Boy.mp3
08 Return To Sender.mp3
09 Because Of Love.mp3
10 Thanks To The Rolling Sea.mp3
11 Song Of The Shrimp.mp3
12 The Walls Have Ears.mp3
13 We're Coming In Loaded.mp3

14 Mama.mp3
15 Plantation Rock.mp3
16 End Title Dainty Little Moonbeams-Girls! Girls! Girls!.mp3

17 A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You, (Takes 1, 2).mp3
18 Mama (Takes 1-4).mp3
19 Thanks To The Rolling Sea (Take 3).mp3
20 Where Do You Come From (Take 13).mp3
21 Earth Boy (Movie Version Takes 2, 4).mp3
22 We'll Be Together (Takes 8,10).mp3
23 Mama (Takes 5-8).mp3
24 I Don't Wanna Be Tied (Movie Vers Take 10 Intro, Take 8).mp3
25 A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You (Takes 3, 4).mp3
26 Thanks To The Rolling Sea (Take 10).mp3
27 Plantation Rock (Take 17 And Insert).mp3
28 Mama (Take 9).mp3
29 Mama (The Amigos).mp3
30 Mama (Instrumental).mp3
31 Mama (1970 Let's Be Friends Album Version).mp3