Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

The following 31 tracks are all outtakes that were NOT
included on the FTD (Follow That Dream) collectors label.

Blue Hawaii:
01 Ito Eats (Takes 3,7,8 & Movie Tag 1).Mp3
02 Can't Help Falling In Love (Takes 10,11,12,27,28).Mp3

Kid Galahad:
03 King Of The Whole Wide World (M1- Takes 22,23,24).Mp3
04 Home Is Where The Heart Is (Takes 20).Mp3
05 Riding The Rainbow (Mx4- Takes 1,2,7).Mp3
06 I Got Lucky (M5- Takes 2,3,4,5).Mp3
07 This Is Living (M6- Takes 1,3).Mp3

Frankie & Johnny:
08 Please Don't Stop Loving Me (Takes 8,9).Mp3
09 Shout It Out (Takes 4-6).Mp3
10 Look Out Broadway (Takes 1,2,10,11).Mp3
11 Everybody Come Aboard (Takes 6-8).Mp3

Paradise, Hawaiian Style:
12 Drums Of The Islands (Tag Ending Takes 1,2 & Take 2).Mp3
13 This Is My Heaven (Takes 6).Mp3
14 Sand Castles (Ko- Takes 2,3).Mp3
15 Queenie, Wahine's Papaya (Jov- Takes 1,2,3).Mp3

16 Stop, Look And Listen (Takes 4,5).Mp3
17 Am I Ready (Takes 5,6).Mp3
18 Never Say Yes (Takes 3,6).Mp3
19 Adam And Evil (Takes 5-8).Mp3

Bonus Tracks:
Elvis In Nashville

Elvis Is Back:
20 Fame And Fortune (Takes 9).Mp3

His Hand In Mine:
21 He Knows Just What I Need (Takes 9).Mp3

Something For Everybody:
22 Kiss Me Quick (Takes 2).Mp3
23 For The Millionth And The Last Time (Takes 5).Mp3
24 Anything That's Part Of You (Takes 3).Mp3
25 I Met Her Today (Takes 14).Mp3
26 Something Blue (Takes 6).Mp3
27 Gonna Get Back Home Somehow (Takes 6).Mp3
28 Fountain Of Love (Takes 6).Mp3
29 I Feel That I've Known You Forever (Takes 2).Mp3
30 Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello (Takes 3).Mp3
31 Suspicion (Spliced Takes 4 & 2).Mp3