Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

The following 25 tracks are all outtakes that were NOT
included on the FTD (Follow That Dream) collectors label.

Wild In The Country:
01 Wild In The Country (Takes 3-9,15,17,18).Mp3
02 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell (Takes 4-6).Mp3

Blue Hawaii:
03 Island Of Love (Takes 3,5,10,11,12).Mp3
04 Can't Help Falling In Love (Takes 2-8).Mp3

Follow That Dream:
05 I'm Not The Marrying Kind (Takes 7,1,5).Mp3
06 Sound Advice (Takes 2-5).Mp3

Kid Galahad:
07 King Of The Whole Wide World (M1 Takes -18,19,26,27,28,30).Mp3
08 Home Is Where The Heart Is (M3- Takes 4,5,8,11,16-19).Mp3
09 Riding The Rainbow (Mx4 - Takes 3,5,6).Mp3

It Happened At The Worlds Fair:
10 How Would You Like To Be ( Take 3).Mp3
11 Take Me To The Fair (Takes 1-3).Mp3

Girl Happy:
12 The Meanest Girl In Town (Takes 4,5).Mp3
13 Spring Fever (Takes 1-3).Mp3

Harum Holiday:
14 So Close, Yet So Far (Takes 2,3).Mp3
15 Golden Coins (Takes 1,2).Mp3

Frankie & Johnny:
16 Please Don't Stop Loving Me (Takes 11-16).Mp3
17 Petunia The Gardener's Daughter (Insert 1-1,2 & Take 3).Mp3
18 Everybody Come Aboard (Takes 11,12,14,13).Mp3

Paradise, Hawaiian Style:
19 Stop Where You Are (Dov-Takes 2,3).Mp3
20 Sand Castles (Koc-Take 1).Mp3
21 A Dog's Life (Take 7).Mp3

22 Smorgasbord (Takes 3,6,2).Mp3
23 Adam And Evil (Takes 9-12).Mp3

24 You Don't Know Me (Movie Version Takes 1,2,12,13).Mp3
25 A House That Has Everything (Takes 2,3).Mp3