Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

Elvis' dinner show in Las Vegas on December 13, 1975

01 C.C. Rider
02 I got a woman/Amen
03 Love me
04 Help me make it through the night
05 Trying to get to you
06 And I love you so
07 All shook up
09 Wooden heart
10 You gave me a mountain
11 Polk salad Annie
12 Introductions
13 How great Thou art
14 Softly as I leave you
15 America
16 Mystery train/Tiger man
17 Blue Chrismas
18 Can't help falling in love