Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

A soundboard recording of Elvis' show at the Hilton Hotel,
Las Vegas September 3, 1973.

01 Also Sprach Zarathustra
02 See See Rider (DS)
03 I Got a Woman-Amen (DS)
04 Love Me (DS)
05 Steamroller Blues (DS)
06 You Gave Me a Mountain (DS)
07 Trouble (DS)
08 Rockin Medley (MS)
09  Love Me Tender (MS)
10 Fever (MS)
11 What Now My Love (MS)
12 Suspicious Minds/Bridge over Troubled Water (MS)
13 Bridge over Troubled Water (MS)
14 Suspicious Minds (MS)
15 Introductions (MS)
16 My Boy (MS)
17 I Can't Stop Loving You (MS)
18 An American Trilogy (MS)
19 A Big Hunk o' Love (MS)
20 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (MS)
21 Mystery Train/Tiger Man (MS)
22 How Great Thou Art (MS)
23 Help Me Make It Through the Night (MS)
24 Softly as I Leave You (MS)
25 Can't Help Falling in Love (MS)