Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

All recordings are taken direct from the movie soundtrack

01 Im Not The Marrying Kind.mp3
02 Sound Advice.mp3
03 On Top Of Old Smokey.mp3
04 King Of The Whole Wide World.mp3
05 This Is Living.mp3
06 Riding The Rainbow.mp3
07 I Got Lucky.mp3
08 Girls! Girls! Girls!.mp3
09 A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You.mp3
10 Earth Boy.mp3
11 Thanks To The Rolling Sea.mp3
12 Song Of The Shrimp.mp3
13 The Walls Have Ears.mp3
14 Dainty Little Moonbeams-Girls! Girls! Girls!.mp3
15 Beyond The Bend.mp3
16 Take Me To The Fair.mp3
17 Cotton Candy Land.mp3
18 One Broken Heart For Sale.mp3
19 How Would You Like To Be.mp3
20 Happy Ending.mp3
21 Fun In Acapulco.mp3
22 Vino, Dinero Y Amor.mp3
23 I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here.mp3
24 Mexico.mp3
25 (There's No) Room To Rhumba In A Sports Car.mp3
26 Guadalajara.mp3
27 Kissin' Cousins.mp3
28 Theres Gold In The Mountains.mp3
29 Barefoot Ballad.mp3
30 Kissin' Cousins (Reprise).mp3
31 Viva Las Vegas.mp3
32 Come On Everybody.mp3
33 Today Tomorrow And Forever.mp3
34 The Climb (by Forte Four).mp3
35 Whatd I Say.mp3