Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)
This CD was released in 2010 by NORDSTROM and Sony Music. It was exclusively available
in NORDSTROM store is a US chain of department stores.

An interesting little titbit is that disc one is red and disc two is black. But On both you can
see a picture of Elvis, but only if you tilt the disc at an angle.

CD 1
101. Good Luck Charm
102. Guitar Man
103. Blue Suede Shoes
104. Jailhouse Rock
105. Can't Help Falling in Love
106. A Mess of Blues
107. That's All Right
108. Stuck on You
109. Hound Dog
110. Don't Be Cruel
111. It's Now or Never
112. Heartbreak Hotel
113. Return to Sender
114. My Baby Left Me

CD 2
201. Suspicious Minds
202. Burning Love
203. (You're the) Devil in Disguise
204. All Shook Up
205. She's Not You
206. Little Sister
207. Mystery Train
208. Love Me Tender
209. If I Can Dream
210. Such a Night
211. Love Me
212. A Big Hunk o' Love
213. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
214. T-R-O-U-B-L-E