Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

CD 1
101 A Little Less Conversation.
102 Always On My Mind.
103 Change Of Habit.
104 Find Out What's Happening.
105 I Got A Feelin' In My Body.
106 If You Don't Come Back.
107 If You Talk In Your Sleep.
108 I'm Movin' On.
109 Polk Salad Annie.
110 Power Of My Love.
111 Rubberneckin'.
112 Stranger In My Own Home Town.
113 Walk A Mile In My Shoes.
114 Wearin' That Loved On Look.

CD 2
201 Beyond The Bend (Remix).
202 I Got A Woman (Remix).
203 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Remix).
204 Just Because (Remix).
205 One Track Heart (Remix).
206 Clean Up Your Own Back Yard (Remix).
207 Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (Remix).
208 Hi-heel Sneakers (Remix).
209 I'll Be There (Remix).
210 Promised Land (Remix).
211 My Way (New Backing).
212 If I Can Dream (New Backing).