Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 Guitar Man.
02 Blue Hawaii.
03 Softly And Tenderly.
04 Big Boss Man.
05 His Latest Flame.
06 Apron Strings.
07 Merry Christmas Baby.
08 So Glad You're Mine.
09 Out Of Sight And Out Of Mine - Sweatheart You Done Me Wrong
10 Hurt.
11 Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues.
12 500 Miles.
13 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again.
14 Harbor Lights.
15 It's A Sin To Tell A Lie.
16 How's The World Treating You.
17 When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano.
18 Fool Fool Fool.
19 The Wonder Of You.
20 Milkcow Blues Boogie.
21 Don't Think Twice It's Alright.
22 You'll Never Walk Alone.
23 Hey Jude.