Back to A-Z
Just copy and paste the track you want played
(include track number)

01 What Now, What Next, Where To (Master).mp3
02 Witchcraft (Take 3).mp3
03 Little Sister (Takes 7, 8, 9).mp3
04 Good Luck Charm (Take 1).mp3
05 Gonna Get Back Home.mp3
06 Such A Night (Takes 2,3,4).mp3
07 Night Rider.mp3
08 In Your Arms (Take 1).mp3
09 She's Not You (Spliced Take).mp3
10 It Feels So Right (Take 4,3).mp3
11 Long Lonely Highway (Take 1).mp3
12 Echoes Of Love (Takes 2,3).mp3
13 Gently (Take 3).mp3
14 I'm Coming Home (Takes 5, 4).mp3
15 Kiss Me Quick (Take 2).mp3
16 Reconsider Baby.mp3
17 Please Don't Drag That String Around (Takes 3,4).mp3
18 It Hurts Me (Take 1).mp3
19 Dirty, Dirty Feeling (Takes 2,3).mp3
20 Suspicion (Take 4).mp3
21 Give Me The Right (Take 1).mp3
22 There's Always Me (Take 4).mp3
23 Western Union (Takes 2, 3).mp3
24 Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers (Takes 2,3).mp3
25 Never Ending (Takes 2,3).mp3
26 Fever (Takes 2,3).mp3
27 A Mess Of Blues (Take 1).mp3
28 For The Millionth And The Last Time (Take 6).mp3
29 Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello.mp3
30 I Want You With Me (Take 1).mp3